Oftentimes when you're capturing images from your screen, you grab a lot more than you intend to keep.

This can clutter up your hard disk with a lot of unwanted files.

The QuickSave and Auto-Delete features make it easy to keep your hard disk free of unwanted image files.

When you quit ScreenPrint Platinum, the Auto-Delete feature gives you the option to automatically delete all unsaved files.
QuickSave allows you to select
any or all files and instantly save them to the folder of your choice without the requirement of individually naming them.